Previous How Low
Auctions

These products were all bought for a fraction of their price.
See just How Low these bidders went.
You could be next to buy an amazing product a for as little as Ksh 21!

Auction Bidder RRP Successful Bid End Time
Sh50,000 Holidays Shopping Voucher
Michael O
Ksh 50,000 Ksh 645 Tue 8th Feb 21:00:00
Von Double-Door Fridge Freezer (138L)
and Von 4 Gas Cooker with Oven
Dorah A
Ksh 51,985 Ksh 245 Mon 7th Feb 21:00:00
5 Seater L-Shape sofa + 43'' Smart
Hisense TV + Von Bluetooth Subwoofer +
Carpet + Fridge + Oven + 13kg Gas
cylinder + FREE 10 litre cooking oil and
25kg rice.
Benson K
Ksh 200,000 Ksh 63 Sun 6th Feb 21:00:00
43'' Frameless 4K ULTRA HD LED Dynamic
HDR DTS Studio Sound Smart : Wifi
Built-in Bluetooth 3 HDMI ports USB
Media Playback Von Sub-woofer Surround
sound Extreme Bass USB slot Memory card
slot LED display FM Radio Remote control
Mercy W
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 429 Sat 5th Feb 21:00:00
Sh50,000 Holidays Shopping Voucher
Evalyne W
Ksh 50,000 Ksh 682 Fri 4th Feb 21:00:00
TVS 150X 150CC Motorbike (features: USB
charging port, 4 speed transmission, 12L
fuel tank, fuel gauge, gear position
indicator, natural air cooled, internal
oil cooling technology)
Wesley H
Ksh 140,000 Ksh 380 Thu 3rd Feb 21:00:00
TWO Samsung Galaxy M31 with 128GB
Storage, 6GB Ram, 6,000 mAh battery,
64MP Camera, 4G Dual Sim
Danielson M
Ksh 55,000 Ksh 867 Wed 2nd Feb 21:00:00
Sh50,000 Holidays Shopping Voucher
Felister S
Ksh 50,000 Ksh 784 Tue 1st Feb 21:00:00
Von Double-Door Fridge Freezer (138L)
and Von 4 Gas Cooker with Oven
Victor K
Ksh 51,985 Ksh 460 Mon 31st Jan 21:00:00
5 Seater L-Shape sofa + 43'' Smart
Hisense TV + Von Bluetooth Subwoofer +
Carpet + Fridge + Oven + 13kg Gas
cylinder + FREE 10 litre cooking oil and
25kg rice.
Victor K
Ksh 200,000 Ksh 364 Sun 30th Jan 21:00:00
Probox 2015 Car. 1500cc Petrol VVT-I
Engine, Automatic gear, Power steering,
large carrying capacity.
Anne N
Ksh 1,000,000 Ksh 12,403 Sat 29th Jan 08:30:00
Sh50,000 Holidays Shopping Voucher
Boniface M
Ksh 50,000 Ksh 148 Fri 28th Jan 21:00:00
TVS 150X 150CC Motorbike (features: USB
charging port, 4 speed transmission, 12L
fuel tank, fuel gauge, gear position
indicator, natural air cooled, internal
oil cooling technology)
Abel W
Ksh 140,000 Ksh 1,428 Thu 27th Jan 21:00:00
TWO Samsung Galaxy M31 with 128GB
Storage, 6GB Ram, 6,000 mAh battery,
64MP Camera, 4G Dual Sim
Lilian C
Ksh 55,000 Ksh 365 Wed 26th Jan 21:00:00
Sh50,000 Holidays Shopping Voucher
Valarie C
Ksh 50,000 Ksh 1,133 Tue 25th Jan 21:00:00

Your turn to bid?
Start bidding from your phone now.

© 2020-2022 How Low Enterprises Ltd. All rights reserved. Auctioneers licence no 006660 held by Mr George Gitonga Muchiri, Auctioneer, trading under the name Fantasy Auctioneers duly authorized and regulated by the Auctioneers Board of Kenya. Liquor Licence Number LID18904 held by Tipsy Corner LLP.