Previous How Low
Auctions

These products were all bought for a fraction of their price.
See just How Low these bidders went.
You could be next to buy an amazing product a for as little as Ksh 21!

Auction Bidder RRP Successful Bid End Time
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Francis N
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 295 Wed 29th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
George O
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 120 Tue 28th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Pauline N
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 434 Mon 27th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Robert M
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 146 Fri 24th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Sharon A
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 336 Thu 23rd Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Eileen M
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 255 Wed 22nd Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Kevin A
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 60 Tue 21st Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Emmanuel K
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 294 Mon 20th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Peter K
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 465 Fri 17th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Celestine N
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 240 Thu 16th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Liscah M
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 235 Wed 15th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Periz N
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 148 Tue 14th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Agnes W
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 80 Mon 13th Apr 23:59:59
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Grace K
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 98 Fri 10th Apr 23:59:59
"Grace was our second Oppo Reno 2 successful bidder, buying it for for just KES 98! She said she is grateful because she has been saving to get a smart phone, and she will keep
bidding and bringing more of her friends on board!"
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Benson N
Ksh 39,000 Ksh 108 Thu 9th Apr 23:59:59
"Congratulations to Benson N! Our first lowest unique bidder who got an Oppo Reno 2 for just KES 108!"

Your turn to bid?
Start bidding from your phone now.

© 2020-2022 How Low Enterprises Ltd. All rights reserved. Auctioneers licence no 006660 held by Mr George Gitonga Muchiri, Auctioneer, trading under the name Fantasy Auctioneers duly authorized and regulated by the Auctioneers Board of Kenya. Liquor Licence Number LID18904 held by Tipsy Corner LLP.