Previous How Low
Auctions

These products were all bought for a fraction of their price.
See just How Low these bidders went.
You could be next to buy an amazing product a for as little as Ksh 21!

Auction Bidder RRP Successful Bid End Time
Samsung 4K Smart TV
43" UHD 4K LED Smart TV
Peter M
Ksh 51,000 Ksh 364 Tue 12th May 23:59:59
Samsung 4K Smart TV
43" UHD 4K LED Smart TV
Paul N
Ksh 51,000 Ksh 262 Mon 11th May 23:59:59
Samsung 4K Smart TV
43" UHD 4K LED Smart TV
Sharon A
Ksh 51,000 Ksh 588 Fri 8th May 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 6GB Ram
Evans M
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 440 Thu 7th May 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 6GB Ram
Kennedy T
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 378 Wed 6th May 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 6GB Ram
Christopher M
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 290 Tue 5th May 23:59:59
TV & Phone Combo
Samsung 43" UHD 4K LED Smart TV and
Samsung Galaxy A71 Smartphone
Paul M
Ksh 95,995 Ksh 835 Mon 4th May 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Margaret W
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 344 Fri 1st May 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Janet M
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 360 Thu 30th Apr 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Francis N
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 295 Wed 29th Apr 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
George O
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 120 Tue 28th Apr 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Pauline N
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 434 Mon 27th Apr 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Robert M
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 146 Fri 24th Apr 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Sharon A
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 336 Thu 23rd Apr 23:59:59
Samsung A71
128GB Storage, 8gb Ram
Eileen M
Ksh 45,000 Ksh 255 Wed 22nd Apr 23:59:59

Your turn to bid?
Start bidding from your phone now.

© 2020-2021 How Low Enterprises Ltd. All rights reserved. Auctioneers licence no 006414 held by Mr George Gitonga Muchiri, Auctioneer, trading under the name Fantasy Auctioneers duly authorized and regulated by the Auctioneers Board of Kenya.